Home ABOUT US CONTACT US OUR RANGE Gallery ORDER FORMS
 
   
   
 
  Contact us

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
9 High Road (Dr Yusuf Dadoo Street),
FORDSBURG
JOHANNESBURG
SOUTH AFRICA
2092


POSTAL ADDRESS
P.O.BOX 42680
FORDSBURG
JOHANNESBURG
SOUTH AFRICA
2033


TELEPHONE: (011) 838-1840/1/2/3
FAX: (011) 838-1490
FAX (Local): 088011 838 1490 (INT) 88011 838 1490
EMAIL: awear@telkomsa.net
WEBSITE: www.awear.co.za

 


TRADING HOURS:
MONDAY TO THURSDAY 8.30AM TO 1.00PM 2.00PM TO 5.00PM
FRIDAY 8.30AM TO 12.00PM 1.30PM TO 5.00PM
SATURDAY 8.30AM TO 12.30PM

 

FOR ORDERS, QUERIES OR ANY INFORMATION PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ANY OF OUR DEPARTMENTS LISTED BELOW


FOR SALES CONTACT

Muhammed Amin Mayet (TEL EXT 1) muhammed@awear.co.za

Ahmed Karolia (TEL EXT 2) ahmed@awear.co.za

Zubair Ismael (TEL EXT 3) zubair@awear.co.za

Ameera Shah (TEL EXT 4) ameera@awear.co.za

 

FOR DESPATCH CONTACT

Faaiz Loonat  faaiz@awear.co.za 


 

FOR ACCOUNTS CONTACT

Faizel Bhyat (TEL EXT 5) accounts@awear.co.za


FOR ALL OTHER QUERIES

Faaiz Loonat  faaiz@awear.co.za 

 


 

 
Send a message
 
Copyright 2013 A Wear Clothing- All rights reserved.
Designed & Developed By: White Way Systems